Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scott B. Williams

Feral Nation Series: Books 4-6: The Divide - Perseverance - Convergence

Feral Nation Series: Books 4-6: The Divide - Perseverance - Convergence

Regular price $28.07 USD
Regular price $28.07 USD Sale price $28.07 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Former Navy SEAL and security contractor Eric Branson has reunited with most of the surviving members of his family, but he still hasn't found the one person he came here to get: his only daughter, Megan.

Eric's quest has taken him from south Florida across the Gulf of Mexico, and from there he will make his way up the Mississippi River and west to the Colorado Rockies. What he finds out there in those mountains will change everything, but nothing will stop him until his mission is complete.

Read The Divide, Perseverance and Convergence: the fourth, fifth and sixth books in the Feral Nation Series right here in one collection.


An offer too good to refuse...

Eric Branson is still weeks from reaching his daughter in Colorado, but an opportunity to get there a whole lot faster has him participating in business he wanted no part of when he returned to the homeland.

Just like in the old days, things change and go downhill fast when the action begins, and the mission he's agreed to will test even a war-hardened SEAL and private contractor.

And by the time Eric extricates himself from his new predicament, it might be too late to take advantage of the deal he signed up for.

Nothing will stop him from reaching the Rockies in the end, but what he uncovers when he gets there sets Eric on a new path he has no choice but to follow.

Is it too late to save Megan from the danger she's gotten herself into? Eric won't know until he finds her, somewhere in the vast mountain wilderness into which she has fled.


Moving targets are harder to hit...

Eric Branson has fought his way across half a continent in search of his daughter. But with no idea he was coming for her, Megan has done what she must to survive.

Now in the heart of a mountain wilderness with winter coming quickly, Eric is on Megan's trail, but will he find her alive at the other end? He knows he's not the only one in pursuit, and that Megan's fate may well hang on whoever finds her first.

Perseverance in the face of grim circumstance is the only thing that will see Eric through to his ultimate goal. And the only thing that will stop him is death itself.


All actions have consequences...

Finding Megan alive and in a place of relative safety is a major turning point in Eric Branson's quest. But even though he's reached his main objective, Eric's mission is far from over.

Eric made a hard choice when he left Shauna and Jonathan behind to catch up to Megan, and he knew when he did it there would be consequences.

Determined to set things right and move on to the next stage of his plan, Eric will retrace his route into the wilderness, but this time he won't be riding alone.

Insurgents connected with the organization Eric encountered before are bent on controlling a vital corridor between their mountain strongholds to the north and Mexican border, and Eric's new-found warrior friends are determined to stop them in order to protect their homeland.

Once again, Eric will use his skill and expertise to fight for others, but it's a necessary step in attaining his ultimate goal.

Author: Scott B. Williams
Publisher: Independently Published
Published: 07/28/2021
Pages: 532
Weight: 1.70lbs
Size: 9.02h x 5.98w x 1.19d
ISBN: 9798536972717

This title is not returnable
View full details